Seasonal Break

 

DSC_8812 e

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I came to a crucial decision that it was time now to take a little break from my online food writing, and stick to the photography itself which has become my priority till I make the next step.

I still do keep my little journal of meals that my family & friends tried and enjoyed, and so,  there still is an intention I will come back again.

Till then, obviously, I am leaving my blog pages with all those lovely recipes & images open for you to browse, enjoy and hopefully share with your loved ones.

dsc_3504-e-x-bw

It’s been such a nice journey – through so many lovely days in my life – and a lot of it naturally reflected in my posts here, and I have always been very happy to share it with you all.

Settling at yet another new place, with simply a lot of going on these days, though, I just feel a great need to stay focused on my gorgeous little people and photography as it is.

dsc_3638-e-x-pm-wm

As I know myself, I am sure I will come up with a way how to put my work out to you to view and enjoy again.

Till then, I hope you find a good way to keep in touch via

my Instagram to see what I’ve been up to more recently:

https://www.instagram.com/miriamionica/

as well as my Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/MiriamIonicaPhoto/

or simply visit my website page to view new stuff that I’m working on – http://www.ionicaphotography.com

DSC_3336 e ML

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A Huge Thank You and lots and lots of love your way till we meet again,

Miriam xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

