The Little Person

Meet the very important ingredient – The Little Person.. without him I would never have been where I am now.

Honestly – if not him, I would never leave my former work, and would never even dream about doing what I love so much this freely.

I photograph food, and pretty things along my ‘journey’ and find it most fantastic, most interesting, as well as most relaxing.. because little persons tend to tire their loving Mums.

Despite your tiny hands and fingers checking my settings and having them on all my props very regularly, be always sure I love you the most and always will.. to the Moon and back, million times.

Mami.DSC_7880 edit 2 wm

Leave a Reply

