Light Refined

One of my smaller set – ups, this was for a fragrant rosemary twig – which I think, if I can remember well, I pulled off a small bush that grows in the front garden of one of the houses in the street where the Little Person used to go to nursery.

My little big world..

My little big world..

 

DSC_5338 wm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well, hopefully I’m forgiven – for the pleasure of the sight of this picture, once it was done.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
I like to work with light, I enjoy seeing it soften around my subjects. Never mind how small they can get, the final outcome is of importance, to me.

 

 

 

DSC_5311 wm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh, and the measuring spoons.. Yes, of course, bought at the Lavender Farm nearby. How I love them!

Leave a Reply

